Call Contact

 Testimonials

Reis Barrie 2 weeks ago download (2)
Had a conversation with Troy super nice guy and very accommodating as far as appointment times and working around my schedule. Prices are very competitive and the job they did on my new car was fantastic. Left the car as clean as it was when they arrived, called to check and make sure the tint had settled to my liking. Really A+++ experience will be using again when my family gets their next new car.
Dave W.  8 month Ago  logo_yelp-com

Excellent quality and even better customer service! I couldn’t be happier with the finished product or the experience.

I called Troy and he promptly scheduled time to tint my 2 vehicles. He was friendly, made recommendations based on my vehicles, and took his time do do a flawless job.

I’m a little particular, admittedly, and I have nothing but glowing things to say. Troy is a pro in a business filled with hacks. Do not settle for a cut rate window tint job -especially on a high end vehicle. Troy’s prices are more than fair and you will definitely not be disappointed!

Copykat911 4 months ago download (2)
“After much research and a conversation with Troy, I scheduled an 8/8/2015 appointment to have my Z tinted. Technician Armando arrived promptly and filled me in on the film they provide (which is the BEST) and the tint (color) percentage choices. I went with 15 all the way around. Armando was professional, friendly and was a stickler with details. It is now 8/28/2015 and the tint is PERFECT! Choice Window Tinting provided an excellent product at a reasonable price. Installation was top notch. I am extremely pleased with my choice to go with Choice Window Tinting in Orlando!”
Jordana V.  8 month Ago  logo_yelp-com
Troy came to my house and did an amazing job. He was extremely professional and courteous and the convenience of him doing the work at my home is unparalleled. I would highly recommend him.
Sylaisha Taylor 6 months ago download (2)
YOU DID IT AGAIN ARMANDO!!!! A few months ago I bought a new car and needed some window tinting. There was a company I dealt with in the past but they were unavailable. If you are a Floridian you know how hot it gets and my need for someone to tint these windows ASAP…so I stumbled across Choice Window Tinting. Not only did they give me a decent price, they were available the day I called them and Armando showed up within 15 mins after I made the appointment over the phone. He was finished in no time and I absolutely LOVE my tint! Today my dad needed tint on his new car and I knew just who to call!! These guys are great!! Efficient, Clean and Timely. CALL THEM NOW so you can be driving in complete coolness later!!!
David H. 8 month Ago  logo_yelp-com
Had an overall great experience with Choice Window Tinting. The mobile service was convenient, just make sure you have a garage or covered area with a power source close by the car. Armando arrived on time and walked me through the options for tinting.A little later Troy showed up as well to check up on the tinting and to walk through further details with me. I was very impressed by that and it showed a high standard of professionalism by Troy and Choice Window Tinting.My model has a lot of “dot matrix” on the rear window, so Troy told me ahead of time that in certain spots around the dot matrix the tint won’t be perfect. Indeed the tint is lighter in those spots and it is a bit uneven. After researching online, there are ways to work around this by using a piece of black vinyl. However it may obstruct your view on the top part of your rear window. It does look a bit tacky because it is uneven, but the dot matrix rises up off the glass a bit, so it is hard for the tint to stick on top and around. Everywhere else on the tint looks great. It was good on Troy to warn me ahead of time.My new car looks great with the tint!
Thanks Troy and Armando!
Kalvin K  3 months ago logo_yelp-com
Troy is an outstanding professional.  I called him to set something up and he arrived early at my house and took his time to do a good job on my car (BMW 328).  The tint came out perfect and he cleaned up all the water from the tinting process.
I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Marc C.  1 Month Ago logo_yelp-com
Just came back to have my new car tinted here. They started on time, finished quickly and did a great job. This makes the fourth car I have had tinted here and I have nothing but praise to share.
Maggie G 4 months Ago download (2)
Had a great experience with Troy. He offered me a discount and came to my residence in Cocoa, FL. He was very reasonably priced and well educated about tint. One thing to note, if you have him come to your location, you will need to provide shade while he tints your vehicle. Overall a great experience and I plan on using Choice Window Tinting again for my husband’s car.
Eric N.  2 Weeks Agoangies-list
I am very pleased with the job they did in my house. they arrived on time, they were very polite and professionals. These guys go to your house to work; they don’t waste their time or yours. understands to perfection what the “word of mount” means for a company’s name so they do quality job, on a timely manner at a reasonable price. I recommend them 100%.
Jackie S.  2 Months Ago download (2)
4th  vehicle and always great results.  I notice all the reviews here since the last time I wrote mine have been crazy, but I have done most of my cars here and also all my friends and family.  What I notice is GP and living social deals.  My personal opinion is every thing that is discounted have restrictions and people just don’t know what it takes to run a business. Before you buy anything call or find out if is good for you instead of leaving a bad review for a place is is actually very professional and they know what they doing.  Pay for what you getting instead of wining about it.  You need to respect the business rules and regulations if you want to be treated with respect.  People drive small business out business just to save a buck here and there focus on the quality.
Sharon C.  8 Months Ago angies-list
The contractor came to give me a price quote for the job I wanted done. was on time, explained the different options I had, gave me the quote in a very short period of time and set up an appointment for the installer to return to my home. The installer arrived at the time and date that was agreed upon. He worked steadily and did an amazing job of removing the window tinting on my windows and replacing it with new window tint. He explained to me before he left how to take care of the new tinting so that it will stay in excellent condition.
Tarick Doleh  2 Months Ago download (2)
Very happy with these guys. Professional. Worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. A week out now and the tints look flawless. Can’t say enough about these guys from Armando who installed the tints to Troy who got everything arranged. They came to my house and did the whole thing from my garage. Would definitely use these guys again in the future.
Matt P.  6 months ago logo_yelp-com
Great overall experience.  I recently purchased my Camaro and wanted to make sure that the tinting was done perfectly.  After a little research, I found Choice Window Tinting.  Troy was very accommodating and punctual, and performed the job right in my garage.  He and his associate were prompt, professional, and thoroughly cleaned up afterward.  My price was originally $150 and I opted for the special ceramic layer on the windshield for an additional $100.  Troy explained the process and told me exactly what to expect.  The job came out even better than expected.  I had a couple of questions after the service, and Troy was extremely responsive and helpful.  He goes the extra mile to service his customers.  He does great work and stands behind the job.  Bottom line, he cares about what he does.  HIGHLY recommended.
Copykat911  2 Months Ago download (2)
 “After much research and a conversation with Troy, I scheduled an 8/8/2015 appointment to have my Z tinted. Technician Armando arrived promptly and filled me in on the film they provide (which is the BEST) and the tint (color) percentage choices. I went with 15 all the way around. Armando was professional, friendly and was a stickler with details. It is now 8/28/2015 and the tint is PERFECT! Choice Window Tinting provided an excellent product at a reasonable price. Installation was top notch. I am extremely pleased with my choice to go with Choice Window Tinting in Orlando!”

Request a Quote


Warning: htmlspecialchars(): charset `UTF-7' not supported, assuming utf-8 in /home/rene/public_html/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 3981