top of page

Commercial Tinting


Choice Window Tinting

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Ask us about our most popular commercial window films, like blackout, white out, white frost, or 3M Fasara. We can do it all.

 Choice Window Tinting is based out of Orlando, but we travel all over the state, professionally installing high quality window films for all sizes of commercial projects.

Choice Window Tinting is licensed in the state of Florida and carries a 2 million dollar liability insurance policy

commercial window tinting 1.jpg

Whether it's for a small or large job. Whether no ladder needed or a lift or scaffold is required, Choice Window Tinting can finish the project on time and above standard!

commercial window tinting 2.jpg
lake nona dental.jpg

Choice Window Tinting services cover the following cites and counties in Florida. 

Alachua, Altimonte Springs, Anna Maria, Apalachicola, Apopka, Atlantic Beach, Auburndale, Aventura, Avon Park, Bil Harbour, Bartow, Bay Harbor Islands, Boca Raton, Bonita Springs, Boynton Beach, Bradenton, Brooksville, Cape Canaveral, Cape Coral, Casselberry, Celebration, Chipley, Cinco Bayou, Cleawater, Clewiston, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Coconut Creek, Coral Gables, Coral Springs, Crystal River, Dania Beach, Davie, Daytona Beach, Deerfield Beach, DeFuniak Springs, DeLand, Delray Beach, Daytona, Daytona Beach, Destin, Dunedin, Eagle Lake, Edgewater, Edgewood, Eustis, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Meade, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Fort Pierce, Fort Walton Beach, Fruitland Park, Gainesvilee, Greenacres, Green Conve Springs, Gulf Breeze, Gulfport, Haines City, Hallandale Beach, Hawthorne, Hialeah, Hialeah Gardens, Highland Beach, Hollywood, Holly Hill Holmes Beach, Homestead, Hypoluxo, Indialantic, Jacksonville, HJuno Beach, Jupiter, Key Biscayne, Key West, Kissimmee, LaBelle, Lady Lake, Lake Alfred, Lakeland Lake Mary, Lake Park, Lake Wales, Lake Worth, Lantana, Largo, Lauderdale By The Sea, Lauderhill, Leesburg, Lighthouse Point, Longboat Key, Longwood, Maitland, Marco Island, Margate, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Miami, Miami Beach, Milton, Minneola, Miramar, Mount Dora, Neptune Beach, New Port , Richiey, New Smyrna Beach, Niceville, North Miami, North Miami Beach, North Port, Oakland Park, Ocala, Ocean Ridge, Ocoee, Okeechobee, Oldsmar, Orange Park, Orlando, Ormond Beach, Oviedo, Palatka, Palm Bay Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Palm Coast, Palmetto, Panama City Pananma City Beach, Pembroke Pines, Pensacola, Pinecrest, Pinellas Park, Plant City, Plantation, Pompano Beach, Ponce Inlet, Port Orange, Port St. Lucie, Punta Gorda, Rockledge, Royal Palm Beach, St. Augustine, St. Augustine Beach, St. Cloud, St. Pete Beach,St. Peterburg, Safety Harbour, Sanford, Sanibel, Sarasota, Satellite Beach, Seaside, Sebastian, Sewall's Point, Shalimar, Stuart, Surfside, Tallahassee, Tamarac, Tampa, Tarpon Springs, Tavares, Temple Terrace, Titusville, Treasure Island, Valparaiso, Venice, Vero Beach, Wellington, West Melbourne, West Palm Beach, Weston, Wilton Manors, Winter Garden, Winter Haven, Winter Park, Winter Springs

Alachua County, Baker County, Bradford County, Bay County, Bradford County, Brevard County, Calhoun County, Charlotted County, Citrus County, Clay County, Collier County, Columbia County, DeSoto County, Dixie County, Duval County, Escambia County, Flagler County, Franklin County, Gadsden County, Gilchrist County, Glades County, Gulf County, Hamilton County, Hardee County, Hendry County, Hernando County, Highlands County, Hillsbourough County, Holmes County, Indian River County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Lafayette County, Lake County, Lee County, Leon County, Levy County, Liberty County, Madison County, Manatee County, Marion County, Martin County, Nassau County, Okaloosa County, Okeechobee County, Orainellas County,Orange County, Osceola County, Palm Beach County, Pasco County, Pinellas County, Polk County, Putnam County, St. Johns County, St. Lucie County, Santa Rosa County, Sarasota County, Seminole Couny, Sumter County, Suwannee County, Tauylor County, Union County, Bolusia County, Wakulla County, Walton County, Washington County.

bottom of page